{ABVP-NSUI} DUSU Results 2016 #DU Delhi University Elections Result Winner

By | 09/09/2016

{ABVP-NSUI} DUSU Results 2016 #DU Delhi University Elections Result Winner

DUSU Results 2016- DUSU Elections 2016 results- DU elections Results 2016- DU student election Results 2016- DUSU elections Result 2016- DUSU election winner 2016- DUSU poll results 2016- Delhi university elections Results 2016- DU elections 2016 Results- Delhi university student union election Result 2016- DU election 2016 Results out- DU elections Results date 2016 available at du.ac.in

Online now you can DUSU Results 2016 with Winning Party Name as NSUI- ABVP Party Name. Election has been held on 9th of September 2016. Now time has comes up that you have to take a look at online available DUSU Elections 2016 Results. Link for do checking out online available DUSU Results Mentioned down below on this page of Govtcliq.in.

DUSU Results 2016

DU student election Results 2016 are live now. Check now DUSU elections Result 2016 as available on du.ac.in. You can check the name of the Winning Party in Delhi University Elections 2016 from this web Page. DUSU Elections was held on 9th September 2016. Participated students are hugely nervous to check their Results.

Again!! ABVP Swaps 3 Seats in DUSU Election and NSUI Come Back after 2 Years with 1 Seat.

Delhi University Elections 2016 was organized for the selection of posts of DUSU President, Vice President, Secretary and Joint Secretary. All participants had done their best in these elections. They all tried their best to convince other students to make their winner.

DUSU Results 2016

DUSU Results 2016

Here comes the final time when you guys can check out the Winning Party name. This is the official news that NSUI Delhi University Elections Results 2016 will be declared on official website of University of Delhi. The Counting of Votes has done on 10th September 2016 in the early morning.

DUSU Elections 2016 Results

In just few hours, students will get their new Leaders of Delhi University. From the below chart, you can check out all important dates and times of this Elections. Akhil Bhartiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) and National Student’s Union of India (NSUI) organized these competitive Elections on 9th September 2016 successfully.

On the Seat of President, Vice President and Secretary ABVP is the Winning Party and on the Seat of Joint Secretary NSUI is the Winner.

We can remove the stress of all students by giving them their DUSU Results 2016 of the election. Last Year these elections were held on 11th September 2016. Don’t be so worried about your Election Results when you have the option to check out the ultimate Results.  Without wasting your time, we are going to take you to all important dates and time of this Election process.

DU Elections Results 2016

Sr. No. Events Name Date & Time
1. Nomination Receipts Last Date 1st September 2016 till 3 PM
2. Scrutiny of Nomination 1st September at 3:15 PM
3. List of Nominated Students 1st September at 6PM
4. Last Date of Submitting of Scrutiny Fee 2nd September at 3PM
5. Last Date ot Withdrawal of Nominations 3rd September 2016 at 12 Noon
6. Final List of Students 3rd September 2016 at 5 PM
7. DUSU Election Date 2016 9th September 2016
8. Delhi University Elections Voting Time Day Class 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Evening Class 3 PM to 9 PM

9. Counting of DUSU Elections 2016 Votes 10th September 2016 at 7:30 AM
10. DUSU Results 2016 Announcement 10th September 2016

DU student election Results 2016

The University of Delhi is also known as Delhi University of DU is the Indian Government University. This is located in New Delhi, India. It was formed on 1922 of Government Type. The main slogan of DU is “Dedicated Truth”. There is no doubt in that DU is one of the most famous universities of India and Universe. It provides various Graduation and Post Graduation courses to all its students. Name of official web Page of DU is du.ac.in. So by do visit up main web Page du.ac.in you can check DUSU Results 2016.

DUSU 2016 ABVP Candidate List

Sr. No. Name Post Ballot Number
1.          Amit Tanwar President 1
2.          Priyanka Chhawri Vice President 4
3.          Ankit Sangwan Secretary 2
4.          Vishal Yadav Joint Secretary 3


DUSU 2016 NSUI Candidate List

Sr. No. Name Post Ballot Number
1. Nikhil Yadav President 5
2. Arjun Chaprana Vice President 2
3. Vinita Dhaka Secretary 3
4. Mohit Garid Joint Secretary 2

Finally we have provided below the proper steps to check online Results of DUSU Elections 2016. Students should stay in touch with the official website and cross your fingers to check Election process. We wish all participants all the very best for this Election Results 2016. The Winner name of Party will be mentioned on below official webpage. For more info, you can be with us all the time. Best Wishes to all among Candidates and check online DU elections Results 2016.

DUSU elections Result 2016

Here down below you might get see link for checking out online officially available DUSU Results 2016 and DUSU Elections 2016 results. Fast up now and check online your Delhi University Election Results 2016.

Check Live* DUSU 2016 Voting Counting

Winner: ABVP (3 Seats)

Available now online DUSU Results 2016- DUSU Elections 2016 results for more updates do follow Govtcliq.in on our Social Media Pages as on our Facebook Page.

2 thoughts on “{ABVP-NSUI} DUSU Results 2016 #DU Delhi University Elections Result Winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *